ASIP 2020 Meritorious Awards

The 2020 ASIP Meritorious Awards will be presented at the 2020 Annual Meeting during Experimental Biology Apr. 4—7, 2020 in San Diego CA ASIP Gold-Headed Cane Award Marilyn Farquhar, PhD Distinguished Professor ofCellular and Molecular Medicine Professor of Pathology University of California San Diego San Diego, CA 2020 ASIP Rous-Whipple Award Arul Chinnaiyan, MD, PhD [...]