ASIP 2020 Meritorious Awards

The 2020 ASIP Meritorious Awards will be presented at the 2020 Annual Meeting during Experimental Biology Apr. 4—7, 2020 in San Diego CA 2020 ASIP Gold-Headed Cane Award Marilyn Farquhar, PhD Distinguished Professor of Cellular and Molecular Medicine Professor of Pathology University of California, San DiegoSan Diego, CA 2020 ASIP Rous-Whipple Award Arul Chinnaiyan, M., [...]

PISA 2018 Recap

Links of Interest Final Registration Count: 140 registrants  43 Regular members12 Next-Generation members22 Pre-Doctoral Trainee members4 Senior Post-Doctoral Trainee members3 Undergraduate members50 Non-members6 Uncategorized 23 States Represented3 Countries Represented107 accepted abstracts Website Program Booklet Scientific Program Hosted by the University of Michigan Pathobiology for Investigators, Students, and Academicians (PISA) is the ASIP’s stand-alone scientific meeting. [...]


for more information click here ASIP JUNIOR FACULTY AWARD RECIPIENTS Jacqueline Jones, PhD, MBA (Troy University) Miguel Quiros, PhD (University of Michigan School of Medicine) ASIP EXPERIMENTAL PATHOLOGIST-IN-GRADUATE TRAINING (EPIGT) AWARD RECIPIENT Prarthana Dalal (Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine) ASIP EXPERIMENTAL PATHOLOGIST-IN-GRADUATE TRAINING (EPIGT) MERIT AWARD RECIPIENT Shyanne Page-Hefley, BS (Texas Tech University Health [...]