ASIP 2020 Meritorious Awards

The 2020 ASIP Meritorious Awards will be presented at the 2020 Annual Meeting during Experimental Biology Apr. 4—7, 2020 in San Diego CA 2020 ASIP Gold-Headed Cane Award Marilyn Farquhar, PhD Distinguished Professor of Cellular and Molecular Medicine Professor of Pathology University of California, San DiegoSan Diego, CA 2020 ASIP Rous-Whipple Award Arul Chinnaiyan, M., [...]

Denuja Karunakaran, PhD, selected for ASIP Young Scientist Leadership Award

Dr. Denuja Karunakaran is the recipient of the 2019 American Society for Investigative Pathology (ASIP) Young Scientist Leadership Award, which recognizes individuals who are demonstrating outstanding and sustained achievements at the earliest stages of their career in biomedical research. Dr. Karunakaran will be presented the Young Scientist Leadership Award at the 2019 Experimental Biology (EB)/ASIP [...]